Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Highlands Ranch - Town Center

1 rating
  • 05/06/21
  • churndbutta r. Google

Worst most dry no flavor or seasoning steak. Would never recommend going here ordered medium rare got weldone. Charcoal has more flavor.

5 rating

I have gotten my hair cut by angle and she did a better job than I thought I felt good about her services and a lady named z , Janelle and Alexis and Becca provide good pro tips for me I'm looking forward to be getting a designer hair cut to stand out more I loved it and it was tight no problem here.

5 rating

Friendly staff.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

1
churndbutta r. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Worst most dry no flavor or seasoning steak. Would never recommend going here ordered medium rare g"

5
i-see-a h. | April 26, 2021 Google

" I have gotten my hair cut by angle and she did a better job than I thought I felt good about her se"

5
Danielle B. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff."

5
Gerard A. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Becca is a great barber who knows what she is doing and offers great haircuts every single time. I'"

1
Erik P. | March 30, 2021 Google

" I remember why I stopped coming here 3 years ago, poor customer service and it still isn?t any bett"

5
Will_Zeph | March 30, 2021 Google

" I want to say that this place is very tidy and clean, and they are very efficient with your time, s"

1
Landon V. | March 30, 2021 Google

" The lady wearing glasses who was at the front desk was very snippy with me. She was too much of a s"

5
michael w. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Z is the best."

5
Dean L. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Checked in online and was able to track my estimated wait, so was able to run errands instead of si"

5
Luke A. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Been going to Sports Clips for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is friendly and wel"