Third Party Reviews

5
Estee Medberry | August 10, 2018 |

"Jamie did an amazing job!"

1
Jarred T. | August 07, 2018 |

"Talk about snotty. I just wanted a haircut. Apparently showing up for a haircut means you have to sign up online, in advance and put yourself through their system. It is Tuesday, August 7 at 4:30 in the afternoon and the girl that was working had the most snotty attitude that I didn't know or care about their app. She didn't want to tell me how long the wait was. Instead she just huffed and pointed at a scoreboard. Apparent actually talking and engaging with a customer who walks into your place of business isn't enough of a reason to treat someone with a modicum of respect. I'll take my business to an old time barber shop where they actually value my business. I'll never go back."

1
Cool Bruh | August 07, 2018 |

"Came in for a fade, Nikki the manager did not know how to do that for me she was very very rude and was rough with my head while cutting when she got irritated with me when I told her that I did not like the way she cut my hair. She was very disrespectful, unprofessional and she half assed my haircut because she was mad she had to actually work."

1
Troy Childs | July 04, 2018 |

"Put my name in their system at the front desk, like they asked me to do. I checked a box saying to text me when my turn came up. I went outside and waited. After 45 minutes I went back in to see what was taking so long. My name had been moved to the bottom of the list. They said we skipped you a few times. Not happy, I had to leave for a meeting and they were closed the next day for a holiday. 1st time there, last time there."

2
Carrie O. | June 24, 2015 |

"Staff always nice. They changed their policies so they no longer accept coupons that they used to. If you forget your loyalty card then you do not get any credit."

1
Andy C. | May 26, 2018 |

"This place use to be pretty good but they have gone down hill. Went there yesterday and all I needed was a simple fade, 2 on the side to 3 n a half on top. Short, rotund blonde gal couldn't even get THAT right. SMH..."

5
Darren Abbott | May 06, 2018 |

"Had to wait a little bit, each of the stylists just started with other clients but the wait was shorter than estimated. There were TVs on to watch sports while waiting which made it feel quicker. Becca was very thorough and followed my request and was patient and courteous when I asked for a bit more to be taken off the top. I usually get a MVP, but passed this time to get on with my day; kind of missed the shampoo, hot towel, and shoulder massage. Overall a good experience."

2
Joseph S | May 03, 2018 |

"Started coming here when I moved to HR. Use to be a good place to go for a haircut but now that the staff has changed the quality has gone down. They either hire people who don't listen, have an attitude, have a heavy accent and you can't understand them, or they make awkward conversations during the haircut. Add that to not so great haircuts.... I'm out going elsewhere. The only reason I gave 2 stars is because of the hot towel."

1
Dave W. | April 23, 2018 |

"Can I give 0 stars? Checked in, no body else there, wait 10 minutes, some guy walks in off the street.. gets the next stylist?? Hell no!! Not coming back either!!"

1
Blake H. | March 28, 2018 |

"I had been going here for the last probably 3 years after moving to HR. Used to always go to the one in Westminster. Have always gotten good haircuts and friendly stylists. But it is time for a change after the crappy haircut I got yesterday. For one, the stylist was not that friendly and she chopped it up over the top of my right ear (see pictures). Looks awful! And I wondered why after I gave her a cash tip she hurried off. She had to have known. Nuf said."